12 Bit Soul Dark Prophet Analog Synth Vol.1 WAV

12 Bit Soul Dark Prophet Analog Synth Vol.1 WAV

12 Bit Soul tap into their analog roots for this latest release entitled Dark Prophet Analog Synth Vol. 1. This time out the team delivers 20 fat, gritty analog synth loops and one shots from the legendary Sequential Circuits Prophet. Each loop and sound is built from the ground up with hours of sound exploration invested. Lush pads, arps, sequences, and FX are ready to chop, resample, and arrange or be used as is…simply add your imagination!

20 Sounds

Coming up in the production game, the SP1200 formed the backbone of our work, with artists like Public Enemy, David Banner, and CL Smooth amongst others. With its one-of-a-kind feel, this vintage drum machine embodied the ethos that we’ve now brought to 12 Bit Soul. Whether it’s a snare, Rhodes riff, or guitar lick, 12 Bit Soul captures the feel that you would associate with its namesake. As the hardware arena has transitioned to a more software-based one, we understand the constant need for warm and inviting textures for your latest production in this ever-evolving world of music. Regardless of the project, come to expect quality and attention to detail with every sound.

Download link

Demo Preview: