Audioteknik Deep Minimal Tech WAV

Audioteknik Deep Minimal Tech WAV

Audioteknik is back with another stunning pack “Deep Tech Minimal”.

This time it’s all about the Underground…

Inspired by the dark, deep, underground side of the Techno and House and Artists such as Ricardo Villalobos, Dj T, Zip, Raresh, Onur Ozer & Sonja Monear.

You can expect to find Undeground Drums, Room Shaking Bass Loops, Sexy Synths, Top Loops, Percussions as well as FX Sounds.


  • 28 Full Drum Loops
  • 32 Top Loops
  • 27 Stripped Loops
  • 44 Synth Loops & Pads
  • 36 SFX
  • 20 Sequences
  • 9 Background Sounds

Download link

Demo Preview: