Empire SoundKits Gummy Loops Vol.2 WAV MIDI

By | November 16, 2021

Empire SoundKits Gummy Loops Vol.2 WAV MIDI

Empire SoundKits Gummy Loops Vol.2 WAV MIDI

“Gummy Loops Vol 2 – MIDI & Loop Kit” is 10 Construction Kits Thats right TEN Kits of All Original Music Composed By Gummy Beatz. A variety of todays Hottest Hardcore Trap and Hip-Hop Styles perfect for Artists like Travis Scott, Kevin Gates, Meek Mill, Rick Ross, Future, Young Thug, Big Sean, Drake, Migos and more!

THIS KIT Has exact sounds that have landed Beat Placements with Hennessy, VH1’s Love & Hip-Hop, Kevin Gates, NFL, King Los, BET, Vee Tha Rula, Rocky Diamonds, MTV, The Voice, E-40, Pepsi and more!

Start building your Next Hitz now!

Product Specifications:

  • 010 x Construction Kits (Including: Stems/Loops, MIDIs Files)
  • 010 x FullMix/Preview Demos
  • 157 x Individual WAVs Files
  • 028 x Individual MIDIs Files
  • 195 x Files In Total
  • Recorded At 71-75-95-105-108-115-115-136-141-144BPM
  • Tempo-Labelled
  • 44.1kHz 24-Bit High Quality
  • Compatible With All DAWs
  • 100% Royalty-Free


Leave a Reply