Flame Audio Ozean [WAV MIDI]

Flame Audio Ozean [WAV MIDI]

Flame Audio presents ‘OZEAN’ – Innovative, Hard-Hitting Trap pack. ‘OZEAN’ includes 246 Loops, 74 One-Shots and 96 MIDI Files inspired by artists such as Migos, 21 Savage, Drake, Jackboys, Headie One, Digga D, Lil Baby, Roddy Ricch, DaBaby, Luciano, 18 Karat, BONEZ MC, Gzuz, Fivio Foreign, Stormzy, Gunna, Travis Scott, Lil Tjay and more.

This pack will provide you with must-have samples to help you produce your next hit track, including Pianos, Textures, Keys, Strings, Violins, Bells, Voxes, FX Effects, Hard and Bouncy 808s, Dynamic Hi-Hats loops, Diverse Perc Loops, Full / Top Drum Loops and MIDI loops.

Product Details:

  •  6 Construction Kits
  •  6 Mixed & Mastered Demos
  •  370 All WAV Loops:
  •  124 WET Wav Loops
  •  124 DRY WAV Loops
  •  124 Stem WAV Loops
  •  96 MIDI Files
  •  74 One-Shots
  •  Key & Tempo Labelled
  •  1.88GB of Content Inside (Unzipped)
  •  100% Royalty-Free

Download link

Demo Preview: