Flame Audio Street Orchestra 3 WAV MIDI

By | September 12, 2021

Flame Audio Street Orchestra 3 WAV MIDI

Flame Audio Street Orchestra 3 WAV MIDI

Volume 3 of ‘Street Orchestra’ serie by Flame Audio is a sample pack containing five commercial Hip Hop/Trap Construction Kits inspired by chart-topping artists like Roddy Ricch, Drake, Offset, Gunna, Travis Scott, Shindy and others.

This pack features fresh and modern Melody patterns, hard-hitting Kicks, crisp Snares and Claps, bone-crushing 808 samples, pads and atmospheres, custom-processed Flutes, Keys, bouncy Drums and more. ‘Street Orchestra 3’ contains the best tools to start your next hit production. Get your copy today!

MIDI files are included to offer you full flexibility and BPM tags are included for easy reference, allowing you to tweak each composition to suit your needs, including Tempo, root Key and even single notes to fit these melodies perfectly into your arrangement. All sounds have been processed and edited using professional outboard gear to ensure authentic analogue warmth. Just drag and drop the files into your favourite DAW and you’re good to go.

Product Details:

  • 5 Construction Kits
  • 146 Single WAV Loops
  • 78 Total MIDI Files
  • 5 Complex MIDI Files
  • 73 Single MIDI Files
  • 118 – 153BPM
  • 44.1kHz/24-Bit
  • Key & Tempo Labelled
  • Over 572MB Of Content
  • 100% Royalty-Free


Leave a Reply