Highline Audio Apex Vol. 1 WAV MIDI

Highline Audio Apex Vol. 1 WAV MIDI

‘Apex Vol 1’ by Highline Audio includes 20+ Melody Loops, 40+ Stem Files and 15+ MIDI Files, inspired by artists and producers like Lil Baby, Young Thug, Wheezy, Gunna, Turbo, DaBaby, Stunna 4 Vegas, Rod Wave, Roddy Ricch, Cubeatz and more…

The sounds of Apex Vol 1 is the latest melody loop sample pack in their collection of detailed and creatively composed products for producers. Apex Volume 1 includes 24 melody loops labeled by BPM with tracked out stems. MIDI files are also included for all main elements.

The loop kit gives producers the freedom to create what they truly have in mind. Whether the loops are used as the back bone of their new production or simply added in for that final professional sound, Apex Vol 1 is sure to give unlimited inspiration for novice and professional producers alike. And of course all loops & samples are 100% Royalty-Free!

Product Specifications:

  •  Format: (.WAVs) & (.MIDIs)
  •  24 x Melody Loops
  •  43 x Individual (.WAVs) Drum And Melody (.Loops) Files
  •  16 x Individual (.MIDIs) Files
  •  83 x Files In Total
  •  Tempo-Labelled
  •  Complete Fully Mastered Mix
  •  44.1kHz/24-Bit High Quality
  •  Compatible With All DAWs
  •  PC & Mac Compatible
  •  100% Royalty-Free


Demo Preview: