Highline Audio Contender Vol. 2 WAV

By | September 13, 2021

Highline Audio Contender Vol. 2 WAV

Highline Audio Contender Vol. 2 WAV

‘Contender Volume 2’ from Highline Audio is the second installment of their melody sample pack series. Contender Volume 2 is beneficial for all levels of producers and composers from beginners to professionals and everything in between. The melody loops included are inspired by artists and producers like DaBaby, Young Thug, Rod Wave, No Cap, Lil Baby, Rylo Rodriguez, Gunna, Wheezy and more.

Contender Volume 2 includes 18 melody loops with tracked out stem files for all main elements. Volume 2 of Highline Audio’s Contender series consists of live instrumentation with a strong focus on acoustic and electric guitar.

All samples are pre-mixed at an industry standard level and can be used as the main structure of your production or for that final touch to get you the industry sound you’re looking for. This product is 100% Royalty-Free, so you don’t have to pay any other hidden costs.

Product Specifications:

Format: (.WAVs)
18 x Melody Loops
71 x Individual (.WAVs) Drum And Melody (.Loops) Files In Total
Complete Fully Mastered Mix
44.1kHz/24-Bit High Quality
Compatible With All DAWs
PC & Mac Compatible
100% Royalty-Free


Demo Preview:

Leave a Reply