Highline Audio Level Up Vol. 2 WAV

By | September 13, 2021

Highline Audio Level Up Vol. 2 WAV

Highline Audio Level Up Vol. 2 WAV

‘Level Up Volume 2’ by Highline Audio is the second installment of Highline’s live guitar and piano sample pack series including 10 Melody Loops and 50+ Total WAV Files, inspired by artists and producers like Metro Boomin, Travis Scott, Lil Baby, Wheezy, Young Thug, DaBaby, Gunna, Turbo and more…

IceStorm Volume 1 includes 10 melody loops labeled by BPM and broken down into WAV stems. The melody samples are made for producers of all levels and can be used for all genres including but not limited to Trap, Hip-Hop, Rap, R&B, Pop and more. Master Clearance guaranteed. And of course all loops & samples are 100% Royalty-Free!

Product Specifications:

  • Format: (.WAVs)
  •  10 x Melody Loops
  •  45 x Individual (.WAVs) Drum And Melody (.Loops) Files
  •  55 x Files In Total
  •  Tempo-Labelled
  •  Complete Fully Mastered Mix
  •  44.1kHz/24-Bit High Quality
  •  Compatible With All DAWs
  •  PC & Mac Compatible
  •  100% Royalty-Free


Demo Preview:

Leave a Reply