Highline Audio Luxury Edition Vol. 1 WAV

By | September 14, 2021

Highline Audio Luxury Edition Vol. 1 WAV

Highline Audio Luxury Edition Vol. 1 WAV

Luxury Edition Volume 1′ by Highline Audio comes with 10+ Melody Loops and 55+ Total WAV Files, inspired by artists and producers like DaBaby, Young Thug, Lil Baby, Wheezy, Gunna, Turbo, Stunna 4 Vegas, Rod Wave, Youngboy Never Broke Again, Roddy Ricch and more…

Luxury Edition Volume 1 includes 14 melody loops driven by live instrumentation, whether it be guitar or saxophone. Each sample is labeled by BPM and accompanied by track out files for all major elements. Producers spanning several genres and experience levels can utilize Luxury Edition Volume 1 for that instant industry sound with a few clicks and drags. And of course all loops & samples are 100% Royalty-Free!

Product Specifications:

  •  Format: (.WAVs)
  •  14 x Melody Loops
  •  56 x Individual (.WAVs) Drum And Melody (.Loops) Files In Total
  •  Tempo-Labelled
  •  Complete Fully Mastered Mix
  •  44.1kHz/24-Bit High Quality
  •  Compatible With All DAWs
  •  PC & Mac Compatible
  •  100% Royalty-Free


Demo Preview:

Leave a Reply