Highline Audio Monumental Vol. 1 WAV

Highline Audio Monumental Vol. 1 WAV

‘Monumental Volume 1 ‘ by Highline Audio is their latest collection of live 70 Loops, inspired by artists and producers like Rod Wave, NBA Young Boy, No Cap, Rylo Rodriguez, Lil Baby, Morray, Lil Durk and more…

Monumental Volume 1 includes 12 melody loops labeled by BPM, key and are all accompanied by WAV track outs. The samples included are mainly made up of live guitar. The track outs give producers complete creative control and unlimited creative freedom.

All levels of producers will enjoy the detailed samples and can be used for the base of the composition or added as the final touch. The loops can be used for all genres including but not limited to Hip Hop, Rap, Trap, R&B, Pop and more. And of course all loops & samples are 100% Royalty-Free!

Product Specifications:

  •  Format: (.WAVs)
  •  12 x Melody Loops
  •  72 x Individual (.WAVs) Drum And Melody (.Loops) Files In Total
  •  Key And Tempo-Labelled
  •  Complete Fully Mastered Mix
  •  44.1kHz/24-Bit High Quality
  •  Compatible With All DAWs
  •  PC & Mac Compatible
  •  100% Royalty-Free


Demo Preview: