Highline Audio Only Organic Vol. 3 WAV

Highline Audio Only Organic Vol. 3 WAV

‘Only Organic Volume 3’ by Highline Audio is the third and final sample pack collection of the series including 10+ Melody Loop and 65 WAV Files, inspired by artists and producers like Moneybagg Yo, DJ Khaled, Tee Grizzley, Wheezy, Young Thug, Sada Baby, Helluva, Lil Baby, 42 Dugg, Babyface Ray, Icewear Vezzo and more…

Only Organic Volume 3 includes 12 melody compositions that are driven by moving live guitars, emotional piano progressions and lush synths. All samples are labeled by BPM, key and accompanied by all WAV track outs. The loops can be used for all genres including but not limited to Pop, EDM, Hip-Hop, R&B and more. Producers and composers have full creative freedom with the stems included. And of course all loops & samples are 100% Royalty-Free!

Product Specifications:

  •  Format: (.WAVs)
  •  12 x Melody Loops
  •  75 x Individual (.WAVs) Drum And Melody (.Loops) Files In Total
  •  Key And Tempo-Labelled
  •  Complete Fully Mastered Mix
  •  44.1kHz/24-Bit High Quality
  •  Compatible With All DAWs
  •  PC & Mac Compatible
  •  100% Royalty-Free


Demo Preview: