Highline Audio Overtime Vol. 2 WAV

Highline Audio Overtime Vol. 2 WAV

‘Overtime Volume 2’ by Highline Audio includes 25+ Melody Loops, inspired by artists and producers like Lil Baby, Wheezy, Young Thug, DaBaby, Youngboy Never Broke Again, Roddy Ricch, Gunna, Turbo, Stunna 4 Vegas, Rod Wave and more…

Overtime Volume 2 includes 27 melody loops labeled by BPM. The melody samples can be used for many genres including but not limited to Rap, R&B, Trap and Pop. Producers of all levels can benefit from the samples in our Overtime Volume 2 kit whether using them as the base of their production or to give their work that final industry touch. Master Clearance guaranteed.

Product Specifications:

  •  Format: (.WAVs)
  •  27 x Individual (.WAVs) Melody Loops Files In Total
  •  Tempo-Labelled
  •  Complete Fully Mastered Mix
  •  44.1kHz/24-Bit High Quality
  •  Compatible With All DAWs
  •  PC & Mac Compatible


Demo Preview: