Highline Audio Skyboxxx Volume 1 WAV

By | September 19, 2021

Highline Audio Skyboxxx Volume 1 WAV

Highline Audio Skyboxxx Volume 1 WAV

‘Skyboxxx 1 ‘ by Highline Audio includes 10+ Melody Loops and 60+ WAV Files in Total, with a primary focus on guitar. The loops are inspired by artists and producers like Lil Nas X, Southside, Lil Baby, Rod Wave, Post Malone, Young Thug, Metro Boomin, Youngboy, 21 Savage and more.

Skyboxxx Volume 1 includes 14 melody samples with tracked out stems for all major elements. The melody samples can be used for many genres including but not limited to Rap, R&B, Trap, Lo-Fi and Pop. Producers of all levels can benefit from the samples in our new kit whether using them as the backbone of their production or to give their work that final industry touch. Master Clearance guaranteed.

Pack details:

  • 10+ Melody Loops
  • 60+ Total WAV Files
  • Master Clearance Guaranteed
  • 44.1kHz/24-bit WAV Quality


Demo Preview:

Leave a Reply