Highline Audio Trap Cure Vol. 1 WAV

Highline Audio Trap Cure Vol. 1 WAV

‘Trap Cure Volume 1’ by Highline Audio is a Melody loops Kit inspired by producers and artists like Jetson, Cubeatz, Roddy Ricch, DaBaby, Post Malone, Southside, Wheezy, Gunna, Lil Baby, Turbo and more.

This product contains 24 Melody loops that provide an industry-standard sound to any producer looking to create current Trap production. Driving Flutes, lush Key Progressions and Live Guitars make this pack a melodic inspiration for any project. The Melodies are aimed at producers looking to make Trap music, but the loops can be used across many genres, including RnB, Pop, House, Future Bass and more. All Melody loops are Key Labelled and Royalty-Free.

Product Specifications:

  •  Format: (.WAVs)
  •  24 x Melody Loops
  •  45 x Individual (.WAVs) Drum And Melody (.Loops) Files In Total
  •  Tempo-Labelled
  •  Complete Fully Mastered Mix
  •  44.1kHz/24-Bit High Quality
  •  Compatible With All DAWs
  •  PC & Mac Compatible
  •  100% Royalty-Free