Highline Audio Virgo Global Vol. 1 WAV

Highline Audio Virgo Global Vol. 1 WAV

‘Virgo Global Vol 1’ by Highline Audio contains 30+ Loops and 39 Drum One-Shots, based around the sound of the younger generation of Hip Hop artists like Lil Tecca and Lil Mosey.

The included kits are made for all levels of producers, from beginners to professionals. Virgo Global Volume 1 includes 5 full construction kits breaking down one of the latest beat trends for artists like Lil Tecca, Lil Mosey, The Kid Laroi and more. Virgo Global also contains a full drum kit with all samples pre-mixed at an industry standard level. And of course all loops & samples are 100% Royalty-Free!

Product Specifications:

  •  Format: (.WAVs)
  •  05 x Full Construction Kits
  •  33 x Individual (.WAVs) Drum And Melody (.Loops) Files In Total
  •  39 x Individual (.WAVs) (.One-Shots) Samples
  •  72 x Files In Total
  •  Key And Tempo-Labelled
  •  Complete Fully Mastered Mix
  •  44.1kHz/24-Bit High Quality
  •  Compatible With All DAWs
  •  PC & Mac Compatible
  •  100% Royalty-Free


Demo Preview: