King Loops Burn A Boy Vol.1 WAV MIDI

By | September 27, 2021

King Loops Burn A Boy Vol.1 WAV MIDI

King Loops Burn A Boy Vol.1 WAV MIDI

‘Burn A. Boy Vol 1’ by King Loops is bringing you nothing but the finest Reggaeton, Dancehall and Afrotrap Vibes, inspired by artists such as Burna Boy, Yxng Bane, Swae Lee, Wizkid, Dave and many more.

This sample pack features more than 100 files, including everything you need to produce the next radio anthem in no time. Authentic Marimbas, Mallets and Balafons, paired with acoustic steel and flamenco guitars, natural but yet crispy flutes, vintage processed pianos, perfectly tweaked ambience vocal shouts, transition effects, atmospheric impacts and the original Caribbean, Reggaeton and Afro Trap percussions and drumsets are just a few elements that can be found inside this Construction Pack.

If you’re looking for some inspiration for your next summer hit, you just found the perfect toolkit.

MIDI files are included for all instruments and musical phrases, allowing you to tweak each composition to suit your precise needs. Tweak tempo, root key of the instrumentation and even single notes to perfectly fit these melodies into your arrangement.

All sounds have been processed and edited using professional outboard gear to ensure authentic analogue warmth. Just drag the WAV files into your favourite DAW and you’re good to go.

Pack Details:

• 5 Construction Kits
• 5 Mixed & Mastered Demos
• 23 MIDI Files
• 27 Melody & Bass Loops
• 41 Drum & Percussion Loops
• 14 Vocals, FX, Chant Loops
• 44.1kHz/24-Bit
• 100% Royalty-Free


Demo Preview:

Leave a Reply