King Loops Fya Vol.3 WAV MIDI

By | September 27, 2021

King Loops Fya Vol.3 WAV MIDI

King Loops Fya Vol.3 WAV MIDI

‘FYA Vol 3’ by King Loops is the final episode to this highly anticipated series, bringing you nothing but the most innovative Trap, Club and Gangsta loops inspired by artists such as Migos, Drake, Skepta, Aj Tracey, Polo G and more.

You will discover hypnotizing melody patterns, vintage pianos, ethnic flutes, pumping kicks, crisp snares and claps, ground-shaking 808 samples, tailor-made FX sounds, custom-processed vintage pianos and synths, filtered pads, gated basslines, hard-hitting drums, vocal adds and more.

MIDI files are included for all instruments or musical phrases, allowing you to tweak each composition to suit your needs, including tempo, root key and even single notes to fit these melodies perfectly into your arrangement.

All sounds have been processed and edited using professional outboard gear to ensure authentic analogue warmth. Just Drag and Drop the files into your favourite DAW and you’re good to go.

Note: the vocal heard in the 3rd demo is for demonstration purposes only and is NOT included in the pack.

Pack Details:

• 5 Construction Kits
• 22 MIDI Files
• 29 Melody & Bass Loops
• 36 Drum & Percussion Loops
• 6 Vocal & FX Loops
• 100% Royalty-Free


Demo Preview:

Leave a Reply