Kyd Dynomyte Oculus WAV

Kyd Dynomyte Oculus WAV

“Oculus” is the fourth installment of a collaboration between producer Antjuan “Kyd Dynomyte” Johnson and drummer Thomas “Professor Funk” Spann Jr. “Oculus” is a collection of drums recorded live in Kyd Dynomyte’s studio located in Nashville’s historic music row. This particular sound pack’s character leans toward HipPop, Pop, and Classic Soul/RandB producion.

61 Sounds

Antjuan Johnson professionally known as “Kyd Dynomyte” is an American multi instrumentalist, producer, and songwriter from Nashville Tennessee. He has toured as a bass player for The B.B. King Allstar Band, Alexander King, and other various artists. His professional debut was in 2006 with the release of “Sleepless” by rap trio C.W.B.


Demo Preview: