Lack Of Afro Presents Analogue Soul Vol.2 WAV

Lack Of Afro Presents Analogue Soul Vol.2 WAV

Wewelcome back Adam Gibbons AKA Lack of Afro with the second serving of Analogue Soul – an absolutely stunning collection of Soul-drenched instruments performed live, featuring sparkling Percussion, rich Bass, razor-sharp Drums and dreamy Keys. This pack is a treasure trove of recordings, with sparkling production and the assurance of 100% royalty free samples for your productions!

Analogue Soul Volume 2 contains all the elements you need to lace your music with organic goodness, from Warm Soul to Cool Jazz to Rare Vinyl Grooves and features loops of Drums, Bass, Percussion, Vocals, Hammond Organ, Pianos, Rhodes, Harpsichord, Vibraphone, Flute, Wurlitzer, Clavinet, Guitar Trumpet and more! Bass parts come in two flavours full of funk – with conventional and Double Bass hooks to prop-up the undertones, while the Drums are live and snappy, with that classic break character – and the keys, well two words; Warm, Buttery.

Recorded at tempos between 74-135 BPM by Adam and some of the best session guys in the industry, you can be sure to find content for Soul, Funk, Jazz, Electronica, Hip Hop, Breaks, House, Downtempo and many other genres.

In detail expect to find 1.04GB of content with 177 individual 24 Bit Wav files. Included in the pack are 20 Bass Loops, 27 Drum Loops, 97 Music Loops [15 Hammond, 24 Piano, 14 Rhodes, 2 Harpsicord, 2 Celeste, 17 Guitar, 5 Trumpets, 1 Jen SX1000, 1 Vibraphone, 4 Flutes, 3 Wurlitzer, 6 Mixed Music, 5 Clavinets and 4 Organs] 33 Percussion Loops and 2 Vocal Loops. 209 Rex2 Loops are also included.

Analogue Soul is a timeless collection of the sounds that will enrich any production you drop these into, and will provide inspiration for years to come.

  • Adam Gibbons – Drums, Guitar, Bass, Percussion, Saxophones, assorted Keys, Engineering & Production
  • Lukas Drinkwater – Guitar & Bass
  • Steve Down – Guitar
  • Chip Wickham – Flute & Saxophones
  • Rory Simmons – Trumpet
  • Nick Radford – Guitar
  • George Cooper – Piano, Hammond, Wulritzer & Rhodes


  • 24Bit 44.1KHZ
  • 33 Percussion Loops
  • 27 Drum Loops
  • 24 Piano Loops
  • 20 Bass Loops
  • 17 Guitar Loops
  • 14 Rhodes Loops
  • 15 Hammond Loops
  • 5 Trumpet Loops
  • 5 Clavinet Loops
  • 4 Organ Loops
  • 4 Flute Loops
  • 3 Wurlitzer Loops
  • 6 Mixed Loops
  • 2 Harpsichord Loops
  • 2 Vocal Loops
  • 1 Fx Loops
  • 1 Vibraphone Loop

Download link

Demo Preview: