Loops 4 Producers Slime Vol.1 WAV

Loops 4 Producers Slime Vol.1 WAV

Slime Vol.1 is the follow up to the first installment of what quickly grew into more than just one part series. Coming packed with four construction kits, Slime Vol.1 is packed with hard hitting drums as well as beautiful guitars and keys. Juice Wrld, Polo G, Lil TJay and more of today’s melodic artists were the inspiration for this week’s pack.

33 Sounds

Loops 4 Producers brings you the hottest sounds in Soul, Gospel, Jazz, Hip Hop, & R&B. Add our high quality sounds to your production today!!

Download here

Demo Preview: