Mach 7 Muzik Concrete Jungle WAV

By | September 13, 2022

Mach 7 Muzik Concrete Jungle WAV

Mach 7 Muzik Concrete Jungle WAV

Concrete Jungle is a new sound pack by 1/2 of Mach 7 Muzik producer Vicky Casis. This sound pack is a sonic representation of her environment in Brooklyn, NY. This pack will take you on a ride exploring 100 samples of live instrumentation with drums and bass, giving you head knocking loops/one shots, and providing very raw sound effects of Brooklyn. So come enter into the mind of Vicky Casis and explore the Concrete Jungle.

100 Sounds

Producer powerhouse siblings Mach 7 Muzik are a production team that represents all genres of music.They have worked with different artists and scored the hip hop documentary “Contact High”. They have released two hip hop projects called “Black Summer Vol 2 & Black Summer Again” showcasing their range of production with a new sound of their own. Vicky & Marcus also started their own TV Show called QS TV. QS showcases and represents creatives from all over the globe. Mach 7 Muzik has a sound that represents everything from Hip-Hop, Soul, Funk, Electronic and more. There are no limits when it comes to the sounds of Mach 7 Muzik.

Download link

Demo Preview:

Leave a Reply