Shobeats XOXO Vol.3 [WAV MIDI]

Shobeats XOXO Vol.3 [WAV MIDI]

This dope Kit is fully packed with fire up-to-date sounds! And comes with 5 hard and amazing Beat Construction Kits By SHOBEATS in styles of top charting artists like Drake, Future, Young Thug, 21 Savage, Tory Lanez, Travis Scott, Migos, Cardi B, 6lack, Bryson Tiller, and more.

Now it is time for you to take over and use these sounds to cook up epic trap bangers!

All Sounds and Samples are licensed as Royalty-Free for you to use in your commercial productions or even for DJ/Remix purposes. This pack comes as high-quality WAV one-shots. That means you have no restrictions and full control over your beats.

Pack Contents:

  • 5 Constructions Kits
  • 107 WAV Loops
  • 87 MIDI Files
  • Tempo & Keys Labeled
  • 60 One-Shot Drums
  • All Files are 44 KHz / 24 Bit
  • Mixed & Mastered WAV Loops

Download link

Demo Preview: