Shockwave Artist Melodies DigitalMode Vol.2 MIDI

Shockwave Artist Melodies DigitalMode Vol.2 MIDI

‘Artist Melody: DigitalMode Vol 2’ is the latest melody pack from Shockwave’s Artist Melody series. This pack includes 30 MIDI loops by DigitalMode, Polish specialist of uplifting EDM melodies and festival anthems. These Royalty-Free MIDI loops are suitable for EDM, Festival House, Big Room, Progressive House, Swedish House, and many more styles of music.

If you love stuff from Avicii, Alesso, Inpetto, Calvin Harris, or any other top artists at the moment, this pack is for you.

‘Artist Melody: DigitalMode Vol 2’ includes 30 MIDI loops, ready to assign to your favourite synth or sampler and use in your personal or commercial productions at no extra cost to you.

Product Details:

  •  30 MIDI Melodies

Download link

Demo Preview: