Sonics Empire Certified Drill Boy [WAV MIDI]

Sonics Empire Certified Drill Boy [WAV MIDI]

‘Certified Drill Boy’ from Sonics Empire is a drill sample library characterized by its emotional, aggressive, and dramatic appeal. 50 WAV stems and 39 MIDI files are included as well as 5 construction kits, 10 full compositions, 10 drum loops, and the one-shots used to create this particular composition.

Drake, Travis Scott, Dababy, Pop Smoke, 21 Savage, Rod WAV, PoloG, Liltjay, Maliibu Miitch, Dusty Locane, and Sleepy Hallow serve as influences to this entire sample library.

Product Details:

  •  98 WAV Files in total
  •  5 Construction Kits
  •  50 Stem WAV Files
  •  39 MIDI Files
  •  23 Vocal Chops (Drill)
  •  10 Full Compositions
  •  5 Drum Loops (Full)
  •  5 Percussion Loops (Tops)
  •  22 Drum One-Shots
  •  100% Royalty-free

Download link

Demo Preview: