Total Samples Splitbreed Vocal Pack WAV

Total Samples Splitbreed Vocal Pack WAV

Total Samples proudly bring you the official Splitbreed sample pack. Comprising vocals ready to be used in your own urban/bass music/EDM productions, this is one top-notch royalty-free vocal sample pack.

The Hip Hop and Dance Music infused trio Splitbreed comprising Kalani and Taui Moe alongside Kyle Cunningham have set a new standard for crossover productions; further bending the boundaries of both dance music and hip hop set by their predecessors.

Featuring all-star collaborators such as Pegboard Nerds, Dodge & Fuski, Varien, Muzzy and more, their palette is vast and diverse in both its concepts and sentiments.

Download contains:

  • 82 x Vocal One Shots
  • 40 x Urban Vocal Phrases
  • 30 x Urban Vocal FX
  • 41 x Sung Phrases & Adlibs
  • 21 x Sung Vocal FX
  • Total Size: 140MB+


Demo Preview: